wayneWayne Lunjevichprincipal@matauribay.school.nzPrincipal
lLeeann Turneradmin@matauribay.school.nzAdmin
Rauaroha Hetarauarohah@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Tai Timu NE – Year 1
 IMG_1985Rangi Harrisrangih@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Tai HuriYear 2/3
 IMG_1986Angela Robsonangelar@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Tai RirikiYear 3/4
 JaredJared Nordstromjaredn@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Tai PariYear 5/6
Vervies-photoVervies Barnesverviesb@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Tai RoaYear 7/8
Carlyn Todd carlynt@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide
 IMG_1983Joy Williams joyw@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Alex Sanderson Cleaner