JaredJared Nordstromprincipal@matauribay.school.nzPrincipal
lLeeann Turneradmin@matauribay.school.nzAdmin
Yvonne Wihongiyvonnew@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – TairoaYear 7/8
Marika Williamsmarikaw@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Taipari Year 5/6
Rauaroha Hetarauarohah@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Taihuri Year 3/4
Trudie Portertrudiep@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Taitimu Year NE/2
Carlyn Todd carlynt@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide
 IMG_1983Joy Williams joyw@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Alex Sanderson 17alexiames@gmail.comCleaner
Leana Stewartleanas@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Melissa Pivac Koolmelissa-pk@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide