JaredJared Nordstromprincipal@matauribay.school.nzPrincipal
lLeeann Turneradmin@matauribay.school.nzAdmin
Rauaroha Hetarauarohah@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Tai Timu NE – Year 1
Yvonne Wihongirangih@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Tai HuriYear 2/3
Deidre Hetaangelar@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Tai RirikiYear 3/4
Vervies-photoVervies Barnesverviesb@matauribay.school.nzKaiako – Tai RoaYear 7/8
Carlyn Todd carlynt@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide
 IMG_1983Joy Williams joyw@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Alex Sanderson 17alexiames@gmail.comCleaner
Leana Stewartleanas@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide
Melissa Pivac Koolmelissa-pk@matauribay.school.nzTeacher Aide